jmbecker@mmm.be

Jean-Marie Beckerccc
CEO
+32 495 288 787

Click to mail



sboland@mmm.be

Stéphane Boland
Layout
+32 4 387 87 44

Click to mail



ccluyten@mmm.be

Cristel Cluyten
Editorial Assistant
+32 4 387 87 69

Click to mail



scounet@mmm.be

sonia counet
Production Manager
+32 499 532 192

Click to mail



fcohen@mmm.be

Fabian Cohen
key account manager
+32 49529 03 65

Click to mail



crijckmans@mmm.be

Christjen Rijckmans-Roekens
key account manager
+32 487 82 36 92

Click to mail



HDespiegelaere@mmm.be

Hendrik Despiegelaere
Final Editor
+32 498 860 297

Click to mail



ahuyghe@mmm.be

astrid huyghe
Journalist
+32 498 860 296

Click to mail



ehubert@mmm.be

eric hubert
key account manager
+32 478 09 86 48

Click to mail



cjoris@mmm.be

corinne joris
accountant
+32 4 387 87 48

Click to mail




Moussa Kziber
facilities




plavergne@mmm.be

Patricia Lavergne
sales assistant
+32 4 387 87 87

Click to mail



hlilien@mmm.be

Hervé Lilien
Managing Director
+32 495 223 366

Click to mail



dmalvetti@mmm.be

damien malvetti
Journalist
+32 474 20 84 23

Click to mail



anemetz@mmm.be

Annick Nemetz
Project Manager
+32 495 290 362

Click to mail



lpiret@mmm.be

Lolita Piret
Marketing Assistant
+32 496 12 73 61

Click to mail



mneukermans@mmm.be

Marleen Neukermans
Sales Director
+32 496 509 154

Click to mail



dsteyvers@mmm.be

dirk steyvers
Editor-in-Chief
+32 477 580 197

Click to mail



pooms@mmm.be

peter Ooms
Final Editor
+32 495 588 286

Click to mail



ischutz@mmm.be

ingrid Schutz
office manager
+32 495 290 415

Click to mail



pysimon@mmm.be

Pierre-Yves Simon
IT Manager
+32 495 290 441

Click to mail



jlvandevoorde@mmm.be

Jean-Louis Vandevoorde
editor-in-chief
+32 491 25 30 76

Click to mail



nwiertz@mmm.be

nathalie wiertz
layout
+32 4 387 87 40

Click to mail



cyvens@mmm.be

Claude Yvens
Editorial Director
+32 498 860 293

Click to mail